• Stampa pagina
  • Area riservata
  • Versione alto contrasto
  • Versione standard

Organigramma


ORGANIGRAMMA   REGIONALE

DOMENICO CICCONE   - PRESIDENTE  ciccone@andis.it

DIRETTIVO REGIONALE

RISPO GIOVANNI - TESORIERE COMPONENTE ELETTIVA

CANDIDA MICHELE - SEGRETARIO COMPONENTE DI DIRITTO  axocan@libero.it

PATRIZIA COMUNE - COMPONENTE ELETTIVA

VENO ROSALIA - COMPONENTE ELETTIVA

LUCIANO RAFFAELLA - COMPONENTE DESIGNATA

PIROZZI MARIA - COMPONENTE ELETTIVA

STIO RENZO - COMPONENTE DI DIRITTO

PASQUALE LA FEMINA - COMPONENTE DI DIRITTO

PAOLINO MAROTTA - COMPONENTE DI DIRITTO marotta@andis.it

PETROSINO VINCENZO - COMPONENTE DI DIRITTO

IANNACCONE GREGORIO - COMPONENTE DI DIRITTO

TORICCO CINZIA - COMPONENTE DI DIRITTO

FANTASIA MARIA PATRIZIA - COMPONENTE DI DIRITTO

ALFONSO MAROTTA - COMPONENTE DI DIRITTO

ORGANIGRAMMA NAZIONALE

Paolino Marotta
Presidente Nazionale

 

presidente@andis.it

cell. 3337332688

0825762735 (fax)


DIRETTIVO NAZIONALE

 

 

Loredana Leoni
Vicepresidente Nazionale

leoni@andis.it

cell. 3496206486


   
Nicola Puttilli
Vicepresidente Nazionale

puttilli@andis.it

cell. 3358129487


   
Gregorio Iannaccone

iannaccone@andis.it

cell. 337547263


   
Luciano Berti

berti@andis.it

cell. 3921611550


 

 
Paolo Cosulich

cosulich@andis.it

cell. 3332509708


   
Michele Giammatteo

giammatteo@andis.it

cell. 3920151149


   
Pasquale La Femina

lafemina@andis.it

cell. 3384610845


   
Vincenzo Petrosino

petrosino@andis.it

cell. 3477897272


   
Eugenio Scardaccione

scardaccione@andis.it

cell. 3280545622


   
 

PROBIVIRI

REVISORI DEI CONTI

 

Gesa Giuseppe

Bernardo Rosanna

 

Liscio Giovanni

Iossa Anna

 

Posillico Vincenzo

Janes Rodolfo

 

Zedda Vittorio

Quattrocchi Santo

 

CONSIGLIO NAZIONALE

PRESIDENTE: Angela Randazzo
VICEPRESIDENTE: Renzo Stio
 

Annoscia Maria Rosaria

Puglia

Baglioni Franca

Toscana

Balice Francesco

eletto

Barresi Albino

Calabria

Bassi Giuseppina

eletto

Benanti Alessandra

eletto

Berti Luciano

Direttivo Nazionale

Blardone Orsola Nadia

eletto

Bonapersona Lia Susanna

eletto

Calò Alfonsino

eletto

Candida Michele

eletto

Carnazzola Maria Grazia

eletto

Cascio Cristina

eletto

Ciccone Domenico

Campania

Cosulich Paolo

Direttivo Nazionale

Coviello Mario

Basilicata

di Vietro Rocco

eletto

Fantasia Patrizia

eletto

Ferrero Loredana

eletto

Francucci Alessandra

Emilia Romagna

Giammatteo Michele

Direttivo Nazionale

Iannaccone Gregorio

Direttivo Nazionale

La Femina Pasquale

Direttivo Nazionale

Leoni Loredana

Direttivo Nazionale

Marchese Giovanni

Sicilia

Marin Giancarla

Veneto

MarottaPaolino

Presidente Nazionale

Marotta Alfonso

eletto

Mattiuzzo Maria Luisa

Piemonte

Mion Cinzia

diritto

Molino Santo

eletto

Panziera Laura

eletto

Petrosino Vincenzo

Direttivo Nazionale

Puttilli Nicola

Direttivo Nazionale

Randazzo Angela

eletto

Riccardi Carla

Lazio-Umbria

Rossi Renata

eletto

Rovetta Renato

Lombardia

Scardaccione Eugenio

Direttivo Nazionale

Sperandeo Carmen

eletto

Stio Renzo

eletto

Toricco Cinzia

eletto

Tropea Aldo

diritto

 

PRESIDENTI REGIONALI

Coviello Mario

Basilicata

Barresi Albino

Calabria

Ciccone Domenico

Campania

Francucci Alessandra

Emilia Romagna

Rovetta Renato

Lombardia

Mattiuzzo Maria Luisa

Piemonte

Annoscia Maria Rosaria

Puglia

Marchese Giovanni

Sicilia

Baglioni Franca

Toscana

Riccardi Carla

Lazio-Umbria

Marin Giancarla

Veneto


Percorso

Homepage  -  L'Associazione   - Organigramma


Menu Principale